أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/

أخبار الشركة

/شاركت نورمان المعرض التجاري العالمي السادس لشراء وباء الشراء المواد
شاركت نورمان المعرض التجاري العالمي السادس لشراء وباء الشراء المواد
July 12, 2021

من 9 يوليو ~ 11th، 2021، المعرض التجاري العالمي السادس لشراء مواد الوقاية من الوباء لديها عقد في بكين، نانجينغ نورمان للتكنولوجيا البيولوجية، Ltd شارك في هذا المعرض مع وضعت ذاتيا وتصنيع Covid-19 مجموعات الاختبار السريعة، immunofluorescene محلل كمي، محلل الكيمياء الكيميائية الآلي وهكذا


خلال المعرض التجاري، الدكتور. تشين يينغ من نانجينغ نورمان، باعتباره متخصصا في Covid-19، قبول مقابلة البرنامج "دا Guo جيانغ شين "(يعني " "عظيم بلد الإبداع") CCTV. مع شعار "كبيرة سلوك البلد، جودة الإبداع"، البرنامج "DA Guo جيانغ شين " تقدم صور للحرفيين في حضارة الأعمال الصينية من خلال المقابلات والحوارات والترويج العلامة التجارية، تصور الحياة الملهمة لرواد الأعمال الصينيين الابتكار لمفاهيم العلامة التجارية والهوائيات الحرفية. كرمز ثقافي في الحقبة العظيمة، البرنامج "دا Guo جيانغ شين " يهدف إلى زيادة تحفيز الدافع الداخلي للمؤسسات المحلية للابتكار وإنشاء وتطوير عالية الجودة العلامات التجارية، مساعدة عالية الجودة تطوير الصين الاقتصاد، يوفر دعما للعلامة التجارية الموثوقة والدعم الفني والدعم الصناعي على قوة العلامة التجارية والاشتراكية التحديث.



الدكتور. تشين هو زميل ما بعد الدكتوراه في الطب السريري في كيوتو المحافظة الطبية الجامعة. خلال لها العمل في اليابان، هي شارك في البحث والتطوير للمركبات الطبية لمدة 14 عاما وكان باحثا خاصا في معهد IPS في كيوتو الجامعة. خلال مقابلة مع CCTV، د. قدم تشين نورمان SARS-COV-2 مجموعات الاختبار السريعة واستراتيجية التسويق في الخارج بالتفصيل، هي قال "في الحاضر، Norman's Covid-19 يتم بيع مجموعات الاختبارات السريعة بشكل أساسي إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا و الأمريكتين. تم الاعتراف بالإجماع من قبل الزبائن وأشادوا بحساسية عالية وخصوصية نورمانز السارس - COV-2 مجموعة الاختبار السريعة، وقد قدمت مساهمة لا يمكن إنكارها في الوقاية والسيطرة على الأوبئة في الخارج وفي الوقت نفسه، هي تأمل أن الصينيين IVD يمكن أن تستمر الشركات التي تمثلها نورمان في الرؤوس في الأسواق الخارجية لمواصلة الشركات الوطنية لدينا "

نانجينغ نورمان التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة تأسست في 2008 إنه واحد من العالم الشركات الرائدة في مجال أنظمة الكيميلينية الآلي، و الأسرع نموا شركة سريعة Poct الكواشف التشخيصية، وواحدة من القليل منها في المختبر صناعة التشخيص في الصين التي لها مستضدات في نفس الوقت، واحدة من الشركات التي لديها القدرة على تطوير وإنتاج وبيع الأجسام المضادة والكواشف والأدوات وغيرها المنتجات.



نانجينغ نورمان التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة لديه مساحة بناء 31000 متر مربع ولها أربعة طوابق 100،000 مستوى GMP إنتاج نظيف المنطقة. الشركة تنفذ ورشة عمل الإنتاج مراقبة الجودة من المصدر، ويقدم خط التنظيف الآلي لمواد التعبئة الداخلية لتنظيف مواد التعبئة الداخلية المستخدمة في المنتجات. في الوقت نفسه، قدم عدد كبير من معدات الإنتاج التلقائي، مثل as: نظام الاستغناء السائل التلقائي، آلة الأفلام التلقائية، آلة الأفلام التلقائية، بخاخ الذهب التلقائي، إلخ، لتحقيق الإنتاج الآلي بالكامل، وتجاوزت الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية الحالية 3 ملايين، وتتجاوز العرض الشهري 100 مليون حصص لضمان توفير كوفي -19 اختبار سريع مجموعات.


اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Company News
Home /

News

/

Company News

/ Norman Have Participated The 6th Global Trade Fair of Purchasing Epidemic Precention Materials
Norman Have Participated The 6th Global Trade Fair of Purchasing Epidemic Precention Materials
July 12, 2021

From July 9th ~ 11th, 2021, The 6th Global Trade Fair of Purchasing Epidemic Prevention Materials have hold in Beijing, Nanjing Norman Biological Technology Co., Ltd have participated in this fair with its self-developed and manufactured COVID-19 Rapid Test Kits, immunofluorescene quantitative analyzer, automated chemiluminescence analyzer and so on.


During the trade fair, Dr. Qin Ying from Nanjing Norman, as a specialist of COVID-19, have accept the interview of program “DA GUO JIANG XIN”(it means “Great Country Ingenuity”) of CCTV.  With the slogan of "Great Country Demeanor, Ingenuity Quality", the program “DA GUO JIANG XIN” presents images of craftsmen in Chinese business civilization through interviews, dialogues and brand promotion, depicting the inspirational life of Chinese entrepreneurs innovating brand concepts and inheriting craftsmanship. As a cultural symbol in the great era, the program “DA GUO JIANG XIN” aims to further stimulate the endogenous motivation of domestic enterprises to innovate, create and develop high-quality brands, help the high-quality development of China's economy, provides reliable brand support, technical support and industrial support on brand power and socialist modernization.



Dr. Qin is a postdoctoral fellow in clinical medicine at Kyoto Prefectural Medical University. During her work in Japan, she has been engaged in the research and development of medical compounds for 14 years and was a special researcher at the iPS Institute of Kyoto University. During the interview of CCTV, Dr. Qin introduced Norman’s  SARS-CoV-2 rapid test kits and overseas marketing strategy in detail , she said "At present, Norman's COVID-19 rapid testing kits are mainly sold to more than 30 countries and regions including Europe, the Middle East, Asia, and the Americas. Has been unanimously recognized by customers and praised the high sensitivity and specificity of Norman's SARS-CoV-2 rapid test kit, and has made an undeniable contribution to the prevention and control of overseas epidemics. Meanwhile, she hopes that the Chinese IVD companies represented by Norman can continue to take root in overseas markets to carry forward our national enterprises."

 

Nanjing Norman Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was established in 2008it is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of automated chemiluminescence systems, the fastest-growing company for rapid POCT diagnostic reagents, and one of the few in-vitro diagnostics industry in China that has antigens at the same time, one of the companies that has the ability to develop, produce and sell antibodies, reagents, instruments and other products.



Nanjing Norman Biotechnology Co., Ltd. has a construction area of 31,000 square meters and has a four-story 100,000-level GMP clean production area. The company's production workshop carries out quality control from the source, and introduces an automated cleaning line for inner packaging materials to clean the inner packaging materials used in the products. At the same time, it has introduced a large number of automatic production equipment, such as: automatic liquid dispensing system, automatic film machine, automatic film machine, automatic gold sprayer, etc., to achieve fully automated production, and the current daily production capacity has exceeded 3 million, monthly supply exceeds 100 million servings to ensure the supply of COVID-19 rapid test kits.


Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact