Dernières nouvelles
  • bonnes nouvelles de afrique du sud !
    Jan 07, 2021
    bonnes nouvelles de afrique du sud !

    L'IgG normand / Le réactif de détection d'anticorps d'IgM a été officiellement enregistré en Afrique du Sud par des essais cliniques locaux et a été enregistré avec succès auprès du ministère de la Santé et a été approuvé pour une utilisation légale dans le marché sud-africain

    Lire la suite
  • bonnes nouvelles de allemagne !
    Jan 07, 2021
    bonnes nouvelles de allemagne !

    Novel Norman Coronavirus (2019-ncov) Kit de test antigène (colloïdal or) est officiellement inscrit dans la drogue allemande Administration (BFARM) 'S Liste d'achat recommandée de Covid-19 réactifs! Pour Plus d'informations sur le produit, vous pourrait Visite: https: / / www.normanbio.com / Novel-Coronavirus-2019-NCOV-ANTIGEN-TEST-TEST-KIT-COLLODAL-GOLD_P8.HTML

    Lire la suite
  • record annuel normand
    Jan 01, 2021
    record annuel normand

    2020 était une année spéciale. C'est été une année de hauts et de bas, C'est aussi une année d'amour et d'espoir. la revue cette année, norman renouvelé l'histoire encore et encore, percées réalisées, Au milieu difficultés et revers, norman cherchait des solutions Au milieu fleurs et applaudissements, norman a gagné en persévérance et affirmation ... le premier jour de 2020, allons revenir à Norman extraordinaire année—— janvierdédié à «anti-épidémique», et a été répertorié comme une entreprise clé de Jiangsu province pour la prévention et le contrôle du 2019-nCoV au début de l'épidémie virale, norman a pris l'initiative d'assumer les responsabilités sociales en constituant rapidement une équipe spéciale pour faire des dons volontaires pour la zone épidémique. en attendant, s'engager d'urgence dans le travail de les vacances de la fête du printemps, déployant tous les ingénieurs à chaque instant pour assurer l'utilisation normale des instruments hospitaliers. en même temps, normand R&D L'équipe a commencé la recherche et le développement de 2019-nCoV kit de test rapide pour fournir l'aide nécessaire pour la première ligne médical ouvriers Pendant l'épidémie, norman a donné plus de 15 millions de yuans en équipements de tests médicaux et réactifs pour la zone épidémique Le personnel normand a toujours été le ferme soutien des travailleurs médicaux nationaux, combattant avec eux à la victoire finale. févriera obtenu le “Expérimental animal Licence ” de département de science et technologie de Jiangsu Province et centre animalier établi et expérimental: construit un 472 ㎡ Classe SPF animal laboratoire. l'établissement de ce centre a réalisé l'autoproduction de matières premières importantes - antigène et anticorps, apportant un soutien plus efficace et plus fiable pour la qualité de nos produits avrilexporter la liste blanche de ministère du commerce a été atteint pour 2019-nCov test d'anticorps kit. deux années consécutives ont remporté l'honneur de la municipale “Gazelle Entreprise ” . retenant son l’honneur est l’insigne de Norman innovation et croissance taux.Norman s'engagera et créera une nouvelle impulsion pour accélérer le nanjing dans la construction “Innovative Ville ”. juina remporté le titre de ”Nanjing Entreprise de démonstration de propriété intellectuelle ”, avec plus de des centaines de propriété intellectuelle puissante. (BREVET MUR) juillet Procalcitonine (PCT) anticorps a été autorisé par le brevet européen (Brevet No.: 16820699.3) norman est devenue la deuxième société au monde à détenir ce brevet d'invention après B · R · A · H · M · S. octobre a introduit des investissements stratégiques et amélioré la structure des actionnaires.roman Coronavirus kit de test d'antigène obtenu la certification de liste blanche par la chambre de commerce novembreest entré dans la liste des "Lingque Entreprise". norman est reconnue comme une petite et moyenne entreprise innovante à fort potentiel de croissance et capable de stimuler le développeme...

    Lire la suite
à propos de norman
à propos de norman
en tant qu'entreprise innovante spécialisée dans les produits de diagnostic médical, nanjing norman biologique technology Co., Ltd a été lancé en 2008. sur la base d'un développement indépendant, Norman a établi et amélioré sa propre R&D plateforme dans le spectre des matériaux, réactifs et équipements qui pourrait être le verdict comme une plate-forme technique complète. norman produit indépendamment les matériaux de base et la plate-forme d'équipement dans la chaîne industrielle, brisant le goulot d'étranglement dans l'industrie, afin de garantir des produits de haute qualité caractérisés par le son répétabilité et faible tolérance dans différents lots et au sein des lots. dans 27 e F février , 2020 norman a eu droit avec l'autorisation de l'utilisation de l'utilisation de laboratoire Animal. la salle des animaux normande a un double étage et son échelle atteint 472m 2 . nonobstant sa capacité d'accueil, la salle des animaux normande a été approuvée pour remplir les critères de sélection de SPF (Spécial Pathogan Gratuit)
Lire la suite
12
12
Années
norman est entré en IVD industrie depuis 12 ans
 500+
500+
+
employés normands comprend 40% de R&D Personnel
 30000
30000
+
siège normand comprenant un site de fabrication et R&D le centre couvre 30 000 m 2
certificat
certificat

ce Covid-19 kit de test d'anticorps
ce Covid-19 kit de test d'antigène
 ISO 13485 certificat
lettre de confirmation de l'organisation africaine de recherche clinique
licence de distribution en afrique du sud
liste blanche du ministère du commerce
Exhibition
Exhibition
Exhibition
Exhibition Domestic
laisser un message
laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Des produits

à propos

contact

Latest News
  • Norman Annual Review
    Jan 01, 2021
    Norman Annual Review

    2020 was a special year. It’s been a year of ups and downs, It’s also a year of love and hope. Review this year, Norman renewed history again and again, Achieved breakthroughs, Amidst difficulties and setbacks, Norman was searching solutions Amidst flowers and applause, Norman has gained persistence and affirmation... On the first day of 2020, let's look back to Norman's extraordinary year—— January Dedicated to “anti-epidemic”, and has been listed as a key enterprise of Jiangsu Province for the prevention and control of 2019-nCoV At the beginning of the virus outbreak, Norman took the initiative to assume the social responsibilities by quickly establishing a special team to make voluntary donations for the epidemic area. meanwhile urgently engage in work from the Spring Festival holiday,deploying all the engineers to stand by at every time to ensure the normal use of hospital instruments. At the same time, Norman R&D team started the research and development of 2019-nCoV rapid test kit to provide necessary aid for the front-line clinical medical workers. During the epidemic, Norman has donated  more than 15 million yuan in medical testing equipment and reagents for epidemic area. Norman staff  have always been the strong backing of the national medical workers, fighting together with them to the final victory. February Obtained the “Experimental Animal License” from Science and Technology Department of Jiangsu Province,and established and experimental animal center: Built a 472㎡ SPF-class animal laboratory.The establishment of this center has realized the self-production of important raw materials--antigen and antibody, providing more efficient and reliable support for the quality of our products. April Export white list from ministry of commerce has been achieved for 2019-nCov Antibody test kit. Two consecutive years won the honor of municipal“Gazelle Enterprise” . Retaining his honor is  the badge of Norman’s innovation and growth rate.Norman will engage in and create new impetus  to accelerate Nanjing in building “Innovative City”. June Won the title of ”Nanjing Intellectual Property Demonstration Enterprise”,with more than hundreds of Intellectual property potent. (PATENT WALL) July Procalcitonin (PCT) antibody was authorized by EU patent (Patent No.: 16820699.3) Norman became the second company in the world to hold this invention patent after B·R·A·H·M·S. October Introduced strategic investment and improved shareholder structure. Novel Coronavirus Antigen test kit Obtained White List Certification by the Medical Insurance Chamber of Commerce. November Entered the list of "Lingque Enterprise". Norman is recognized as an innovative small and medium-sized enterprise with high growth potential and capable of driving regional economic devel...

    Read More
  • Norman gains full score in EQA performed by NCCL
    Dec 23, 2020
    Norman gains full score in EQA performed by NCCL

    EQA is a evaluation process committed for qualifying the eligibility of laboratories in running test conducted by external independent institute which is competent for the collection and audition of test results of laboratories. In June, NCCL (National Center for Clinical Laboratories) announce the China’s EQA manifested statistics concerning cardiovascular marker,PCT and NT PRO-BNP. As a single subgroup acompanied by other our 50+ end clients (hospital) has been approved to pass the criteria in full scores which merits a verdict that norman has kept its continuous improvement in clinical diagnostic spectrum.

    Read More
  • Covid-19 test kit listed in the export whitelist of the Ministry of Commerce
    Dec 23, 2020
    Covid-19 test kit listed in the export whitelist of the Ministry of Commerce

    In early summer, Norman has once again retain the good news ! After rigorous product testing and verification in the early stage, the company entered the 47th in the export whitelist of the Ministry of Commerce in China on May 11, 2020! The 2019nCoV is still raging around the world. Norman obtained the EU CE certification in time to realize the free circulation of products within the EU member states. It can quickly deliver materials to fight against the epidemic to European countries and help local health organizations get over this global epidemic . I believe that with the efforts of people from all spectrum of society in various country, the epidemic will be effectively controlled and the final victory will be achieved!

    Read More
About Norman
About Norman
As an innovative company specialized in medical diagnostic products, Nanjing Norman Biological Technology Co.,Ltd was launched in 2008. On the basis of independent development,Norman has established and improved its own self R&D platform in the spectrum of material,reagents and equipment which could be verdict as a comprehensive technical platform. Norman independently produce the core materials and equipment in the industry chain,breaking the bottleneck in the industry ,in as to ensure the high quality products characterized by sound repeatability and low tolerance in different batches and within the batches. In 27th February,2020 Norman has been entitled with Authorization of the utilization of  Laboratory Use Animal. Norman Animal room has double floors and its scale reaches 472m2. Notwithstanding the capacity, Norman Animal room has been approved to fulfill the selection criteria of SPF(Special Pathogan Free)
Read More
12
12
Years
Norman has entered into IVD industry for 12 years
500+
500+
+
Norman employees includes 40% of R&D staff
30000
30000
+
Norman Headquarter comprising of Manufacturing Site and R&D center covers 30,000 m2
certificate
Certificate

CE Covid-19 Antibody test kit
CE Covid-19 Antigen test kit
ISO 13485 Certificate
African clinical research organisation Confirmation Letter
White list of Ministry of Commerce
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact